Contact Us

Staff: Position Phone Email
ADMINISTRATION
W. Mike Halona Department Manager III (928)871-6524 m_halona@dinehbikeyah.org
Irma Roanhorse
Administrative Assistant (928)871-6440 iroanhorse@dinehbikeyah.org
Joan Jones
Office Specialist (928)871-6523 joanjones@dinehbikeyah.org
TITLE SECTION
Shirley McCabe
Senior Appraiser (928)871-7047 smccabe@dinehbikeyah.org
Jonathan Begay
Office Specialist (928)871-7840 jonathanbegay@dinehbikeyah.org
G.I.S. SECTION
Everytt Begay, Sr. GIS Supervisor (928)871-6910 everyttrb@dinehbikeyah.org
Byron Bitsoie, Sr. GIS Analyst (928)871-7640 bbitsoie@dinehbikeyah.org
Patina Becenti GIS Technician (928)871-7638 tinabct@dinehbikeyah.org
Priscilla Greyeyes Office Specialist (928)871-6401 pgreyeyes@dinehbikeyah.org
Elton Watson Computer Operator (928)871-6247 elton.watson@dinehbikeyah.org
FORT DEFIANCE HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Lenora Tsosie Senior Program and Projects Specialist (928)871-7643 cltsosie@dinehbikeyah.org
Raymond Joe Sr Homesite Agent (928)871-7044 rayjoe@dinehbikeyah.org
Suzanne Enos
Homesite Agent (928)871-6523 suzanneenos@dinehbikeyah.org
Marcus Stevens Senior Engineering Technician (928)871-6523 marcusstevens@dinehbikeyah.org
CHINLE HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Caroline Dale Senior Homesite Agent/Supervisor (928)674-2056 caroldale@dinehbikeyah.org
Tully Begay
Senior Engineering Technician (928)674-2058 tullybegay@dinehbikeyah.org
Kyle Begay
Engineering Technician (928)674-2058 kylebegay@dinehbikeyah.org
Gerrick Curley Computer Operator (928)674-2058 <gcurley@dinehbikeyah.org
CROWNPOINT HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Harold Slim Senior Engineering Technician (505)786-2376 haroldslim@dinehbikeyah.org
Anna Willie Homesite Agent (505)786-2379 annawillie@dinehbikeyah.org
Malanie Begay
GIS Technician (505)786-2379 mbegay@dinehbikeyah.org
SHIPROCKHOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Tonia Sam
Homesite Agent (505)368-1120 toniasam@dinehbikeyah.org
Priscilla Kennedy
Engineering Technician (505)368-1122 pkennedy@dinehbikeyah.org
Fillmore Mitchell
Computer Operator (505)368-1122 fmitchell@dinehbikeyah.org
TUBA CITY HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Christopher Kensley Principle Engineering Technician (928)283-3195 chriskensley@dinehbikeyah.org
Natalya Robbins Sherman Homesite Agent (928)283-3194 natalya@dinehbikeyah.org
Walter Fowler Computer Operator (928)283-3195 walterf@dinehbikeyah.org
CADASTRAL SURVEY
Daniel Bryan Principle Engineering Technician (928)871-5948 danielbryan@dinehbikeyah.org
GENERAL LAND DEVELOPMENT
Elerina Yazzie Program Manager (928)871-7197 e_yazzie@navajo-nsn.gov
Steven Chischilly, Jr. Environmental Specialist (928) 871-6490 stchischilly@navajo-nsn.gov
Michelle Hoskie Office Specialist (928)871-6447 michellehoskie@frontier.com
Belinda Chee Senior ROW Agent (435)651-3504 belchee@frontier.com
Howard Martinez Land Support Agent (928) 871-6435 hmartinez@navajo-nsn.gov